Felonious Feline

205 - Copy

She looks innocent, but she has a mind of her own and claws to match.  Naughty Gloria, world traveler Gloria, neighborhood defender but grandbaby scratcher Gloria.  Pretty girl with qualification.

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Felonious Feline

  1. tootlepedal says:

    All cats come with qualifications. My qualifications relate to a diet of well fed birds.

  2. dorannrule says:

    Uh oh… can’t have the grandbaby in Gloria’s way. Beautiful kitty though.

  3. Maggie Brown says:

    Oh, she’s a beauty!

  4. She looks so tranquil in this shot, hard to believe she is as bad as you depict. LOL I too have multiple cats and know how rotten they can be. I will be getting an new Siamese on Monday from a shelter. Can’t wait, they are my favorites!

    • I love kitties, but Kel is allergic, so no cats! Gloria, however, has taken a long time to gain my trust. When my son and his wife had her in Seattle, I was sitting outside watching her being petted by a perfect stranger–back, belly, the whole shebang! She came up beside me and I petted her head, and she scratched me! Fickle. She has scratched my grandbaby, so I have trust issues, even though she is beautiful.

  5. Oh, and what a beautiful shot! I love the shadow!

I would love to hear from you!

