I Know It’s a Shocker!

699 - Copy

For my regular blog community, I know it will be a shocker!  But I found hummingbirds at the LA Arboretum! 🙂

718 - Copy 719 - Copy

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I Know It’s a Shocker!

  1. Really, you scouted out a bird??!!! I can’t believe it. 😛
    What a beautiful little guy! What kind is it?

  2. Atall CeeL says:

    nice 😀

  3. She’s beautiful….Love the pink color.

  4. Wonderful! Happy Thanksgiving Lilly

  5. pattisj says:

    You got great shots, too!

I would love to hear from you!

