American Airlines is Vouching for Me

Is that what a voucher means?  Oh, wait. 

After my complaining about the worst trip ever, I just heard an apology back today.  It pays to whine!  I got a voucher to fly within a year.  Yay! 

Do you think I can request that they not give me the same pilot?

Here’s the link to the trip tale.

Man, What a Trip

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Humor, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to American Airlines is Vouching for Me

  1. dorannrule says:

    Yes, I remember that tale of a terrible trip. Good thing they sent you a voucher! Hope it’s for a round trip.

  2. Mike says:

    And how many were on vouchers on your flight?

  3. tootlepedal says:

    That sounds like the least that they could do. I would have needed counselling never mind a free ticket.

I would love to hear from you!

