2 Sons and a Dog–“The Killing Kind”

My two youngest boys chillin’ at the home place, singing Seth’s song.  Dog adds ad libs.

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Family, Humor, Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to 2 Sons and a Dog–“The Killing Kind”

  1. Mirada says:

    Can’t stop the tears–music does that, and beautiful young people so full of the future. Any chance we could get the lyrics printed out, as I don’t hear well. Dog’s cute too–very sincere effort to be part of a trio!

    • I will have to get him to write them down since I miss them, too! Got the dog’s part, though. He howls with me when I do vocal warm-ups, so he was already to sing at that last falsetto part. 🙂

      • Mirada says:

        Oh, too funny–the dog looks like a kind soul, which doesn’t surprise me, as he resides with you. I’ll look forward to the song lyrics–I thoroughly enjoyed the boys, but then I thoroughly enjoy every post you do; such a relief to find a comfy blog home to visit and rest awhile.

  2. Reblogged this on A p r o n h e a d — Lilly and commented:

    I should have not allowed my kids to grow up and move away. 🙂 I miss the music.

I would love to hear from you!

