Once upon a time, there was a peacock and a pirate fairy . . .

063 - Copy

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
Image | This entry was posted in Humor, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Once upon a time, there was a peacock and a pirate fairy . . .

  1. The Birding Bunch says:

    The Peacock is much prettier. 🙂

    • Must admit, the little girl’s costume was . . hmm . . unique.

      • The Birding Bunch says:

        I had always wanted a girl with all the cute clothes out there for them. But then sometimes I see things like this…. I am glad I do not have any girls who would go through such phases.

        • I guess with all the color and the peacocks “in heat” etc., the Arboretum was considered a favorite place to take pictures. Later on, I saw some more fairies in ballerina tu-tus.

  2. peacenikkie says:

    You had to know this would get my attention! ~0;-)

  3. I had a male peacock show up at my back door on monday, but it was overcast and he wouldn’t open up his feathers. 😦 pretty.

I would love to hear from you!

