Recycling

539 - Copy 104 - Copy 518 - Copy

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Recycling

  1. Trisha says:

    So cute! I especially like the expression in the first phot!

  2. patsykmiller says:

    Too CUTE!!! (I wonder if all the animals, birds, critters, etc. know you by name…I bet they all love you! 🙂

  3. dorannrule says:

    So cute! And your title is perfect. My two pumpkins still grace the front steps, but I will put them in the woods next for the critters to enjoy (that is, if they can wait that long). 🙂

  4. OMgoodness! These are so cute! I know squirrels get a bad rap, but I really like them!

  5. Vinny Grette says:

    Haha – we have these little darlings too. Ours have become quite discriminating 🙂 – https://cookupastory.wordpress.com/2014/11/11/vinnys-brownie-malfunction-%f0%9f%98/

  6. Gail says:

    These are great photos! So colorful.

I would love to hear from you!

