Easily Entertained!

Hey, I just noticed that my snow comes straight down when my cursor is in the middle of the screen.  If I put it to the right or the left, I create a blizzard!  Awesome!

Update:  Weird, I know.  But on this post, when there is only a pic on the top and sides, the snow blows left when the cursor is on the right, and vice versa.

On another post that has a photo in the body, the snow blows right when the cursor is on the right.  This might be one of the most important discoveries of our time!

Another Update:  Forget about patterning; the snow is erratic and does what it wants whenever it wants.  Kind of like real life!

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Humor, Thoughts, Writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Easily Entertained!

  1. Sometimes it goes toward the cursor and sometimes away.

  2. dorannrule says:

    Wow! I’ll have to try that. 🙂

  3. susanpoozan says:

    Snow on the computer, what ever next.

  4. Swetank says:

    Cool it Christmas time!!

    Swetank.
    Be Bettr, Stay Bettr! 🙂

  5. reinkat says:

    Hey, yeah–it does!
    And I found a new screen saver with colored bubbles . . .

  6. The Birding Bunch says:

    Whoa, all this stuff I miss with scripts turned off! 🙂

I would love to hear from you!

