Not just a baby . . . triplets!

090 - Copy

Zygopetalum orchid = Zyggy!

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Not just a baby . . . triplets!

  1. susanpoozan says:

    Goodness, gracious me, what a triumph!

  2. The Birding Bunch says:

    Very nice! I think I told you I tried orchids once, but I don’t have the patience. I am letting my African violet die, but do try to keep watered the Christmas Cactus. If it wasn’t for the air cleaning properties of house plants, I’d just not bother at all. I thought about air plants I saw at Trader Joe’s, but they require fertilizing and remembering to mist… nah.

    • I have a lot of Boston ferns, which is a challenge in the desert. But I have always loved them, then we use them for decor at graduations. Orchids are so pretty, I can’t resist. But patience is needed because you wait a long time in between blooms.

I would love to hear from you!

