What you do if you don’t have TV . . .

229 - Copy 257 - Copy

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Humming birds, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to What you do if you don’t have TV . . .

  1. Thank you, because I don’t have a TV, and watching birds is better.

  2. How cool! Nice and sharp too!

  3. Just think what I would miss if I Didn’t have the Internet!

  4. susanpoozan says:

    You can always listen to the radio though I think it is better here than where you live. Lovely pictures.

  5. dorannrule says:

    A great alternative!

  6. vedaeddy says:

    I love both of these images. Dreamy.

  7. tootlepedal says:

    I wish that I could watch them.

  8. If I only had a garden, and if I would actually work in said garden, I might have pretty birds. LOL

I would love to hear from you!

