I’m Looking Up!

9/10/12

Scoops of iced dream,

layered, piled, and swirled.

I’ll take mine with sprinkles, please.

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Photography, Poetry, Thoughts, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I’m Looking Up!

  1. Dor says:

    They do look divine – and now I’m hungry! 🙂

  2. wyattfamily5 says:

    Beautiful! If you don’t mind me asking, what kind of camera are you using? I am thinking of upgrading.

  3. Cheryl says:

    Beautiful shots … great words!

  4. melodylowes says:

    Mmmmm…with just a bit of chocolate syrup on top??? 🙂

  5. reinkat says:

    Just gorgeous! loved that first one especially.

I would love to hear from you!