Thought: I am more brilliant than I know!

On my blogspot blog, a person commented on a post that contained some hummingbird pictures.  I knew I was brilliant, but I did not guess that I was so brilliant as to have made some kind of important social commentary telepathically through hummingbird eyes and wings.  It is a gift, I guess.

It is a bit concerning, though, that the commenter is looking forward to touching me.  NOT A CHANCE!

“Tremendous issues here. I’m very glad to see your post. Thank you so much and I’m taking a look forward to touch you. Will you kindly drop me a mail?”

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Humor, Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Thought: I am more brilliant than I know!

  1. Widow Beach says:

    Been there too–it’s very spooky to receive uninvited, intrusive emails.

  2. Smells a little spammy to me.

  3. tootlepedal says:

    Your grandchild pictures touch me.

I would love to hear from you!

