Doc at the Dock

Hey doc, can you help me.  I think I slept wrong.  I have this serious crick in my neck.

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in Humor, Photography and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Doc at the Dock

  1. jmgoyder says:

    Oh so beautiful! I want him!

  2. tootlepedal says:

    Ho ho. Lovely picture, lovely bird.

  3. SR says:

    LOL!!! YOU ARE TOO FUNNY!!!! GOD BLESS, SR

  4. dorannrule says:

    I love this photo. He’s gorgeous and reminds me of my early days in Florida. The huge flock of flamingos with the oh-so-bright colors are an astounding sight I just took for granted.

  5. I love that God made this bird. He must have a sense of humor!

  6. Hopefully the chiropractor can do something about that bill, too.
    Yes, God must have exercised His sense of humor in creating this bird–and yet added such beauty as a balance!

I would love to hear from you!