Color Me Christmas

128 - Copy

127 - Copy 110 - Copy 100_0548 - Copy 118 - Copy 156 - Copy 155 - Copy 147 - Copy 170 - Copy 157 - Copy 132 - Copy 089 - Copy 171 - Copy 170 - Copy

About apronheadlilly

wife and mother, musician, composer / poet, teacher, and observer of the world, flawed Christ-follower
This entry was posted in memories, nostalgia, Photography and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Color Me Christmas

  1. Joe Dallas says:

    That just put me in a terrific mood. Really lovely.

  2. I was going to say the same thing as Joe. Really gets you into the holiday spirit.

  3. tootlepedal says:

    I’m definitely going to have to do something about Christmas soon.

  4. dorannrule says:

    O.K. – I believe! I believe! 🙂 Actually, this post makes me believe in a holly jolly Christmas and even Saint Nick, and mostly it makes me smile. Thanks for a slew of grand images! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  5. belocchio says:

    My name is Virginia AND I BELIEVE. Your home is Christmas. Beautiful. Good wishes for the holiday season. V.

  6. Shez says:

    Beautiful Christmas reminders of so many trees at so many places. I LOVE your images!!

  7. timkeen40 says:

    I love all things Christmas. The decorations, the unity of family, all of it. These are very good images.

    Tim

I would love to hear from you!